4Medapproved Partner and Find-A-Code's first Mini-Course Workshop

by  Christine Woolstenhulme, QCC, QMCS, CPC, CMRS
October 20th, 2014

Find-A-Code is now a 4Medapproved Partner and we are announcing our first Mini-Course workshop.

PROGRAM ANNOUNCEMENT 10/17/2014 Our first mini-course workshop will be presented by Brian Johnson, CHSP, CHSA:

HIPAA Workforce Certificate for Professionals LIVE Accelerated Workshop (1 Day/1 Hour)

LIVE ONLINE: Oct 29, 2014 at Noon EST, 11am CST, 10am MST and 9am PST
Those who register but are unable to attend the live session, will find the event recording in their online student dashboard on the same day.

Annual HIPAA training is required for all healthcare professionals! To promote this event to your staff, members or clients, use the 20% discount link below.

This link will automatically apply an additional 20% savings off the retail course registration price for individuals or groups. A 30% partner commission applies to all sales of our live webinar workshop events!


https://www.eventbrite.com/e/hipaa-workforce-certificate-for-professionals-live-accelerated-workshop-1-hour1-day-registration-12633066843?discount=FIND20

References:

4Medapproved Partner and Find-A-Code's first Mini-Course Workshop. (2014, October 20). Find-A-Code Articles. Retrieved from https://www.findacode.com/articles/4medapproved-partner-and-find-a-code-s-first-mini-course-workshop-2319.html

© InnoviHealth Systems Inc

Article Tags  (click on a tag to see related articles)


Publish this Article on your Website, Blog or Newsletter

This article is available for publishing on websites, blogs, and newsletters. The article must be published in its entirety - all links must be active. If you would like to publish this article, please contact us and let us know where you will be publishing it. The easiest way to get the text of the article is to highlight and copy. Or use your browser's "View Source" option to capture the HTML formatted code.

If you would like a specific article written on a medical coding and billing topic, please Contact Us.


contact

innoviHealth Systems, Inc.
62 East 300 North
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Phone: 801-770-4203 (9-5 Mountain)
Email:
free demo
request yours today
pricing
for any budget
sign IN
welcome back!

Thank you for choosing Find-A-Code, please Sign In to remove ads.