Find-A-Code Focus Newsletter

Special Joint Announcement by AMBA, Find-A-Code, ChiroCode Institute, Medicfusion EMR and others

October 30, 2009

Special Joint Announcement by AMBA, Find-A-Code, ChiroCode Institute, Medicfusion EMR and others Webinar Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2009 Webinar Time: 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific Click here to attend online: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/299739458 Five organizations are announcing their support for a new nationwide campaign to help health care providers, suppliers, and other affiliates grow their companies and get paid. The sponsors include: the American Medical Billing Association (AMBA), ChiroCode Institute, Find-A-Code.com, Medicfusion EMR, and National Injury Diagnostics. Grow Your Practice and Get Paid is a new, nationwide series being commenced initially in Texas by ProviderLAW Corporation and presented by Keith Pendleton, JD and Kelli Moore. The program will be covering a series of payment issues that plague health care providers of all specialties on a daily basis - issues that in many cases, providers simply don't know how to handle. The program is designed for surgery facilities, chiropractors, therapists of all types (including physical therapy, occupational therapy, speech therapy, etc.), rehab specialties, diagnostic facilities, emergency care facilities, hospitals, and third-party billing companies. The program will be covering in detail Health Care UCC Lien Law - a powerful law which exists in every state and which came to light most recently in a series of newsletters published by Keith Pendleton. It will also be covering the topic of Insurance Misrepresentation* - an issue that affects ALL practices on a daily basis. Keith Pendleton will lead the webinar, joined by AMBA, Find-A-Code.com, ChiroCode, Medicfusion and National Injury Diagnostics. Health care suppliers and service suppliers, consultants, and other interested affiliates are encouraged to contact Keith Pendleton (ProviderLAW) at 888-482-5208.


share
 

More Items in October 2009


To view more items select a month from our "Items by Month" list.

Or view documentation, coding and billing articles.

 

Poll

The ideal length of a webinar should be around:

News Items by Month
May 2020- 1
April 2020- 1
March 2020- 1
February 2020- 4
January 2020- 2
December 2019- 1
November 2019- 1
October 2019- 4
September 2019- 2
August 2019- 3
July 2019- 3
May 2019- 2
April 2019- 3
March 2019- 9
February 2019- 3
January 2019- 5
2018 - View
2017 - View
2016 - View
2015 - View
2014 - View
2013 - View
2012 - View
2011 - View
2010 - View
2009 - View
2008 - View
free demo
request yours today
pricing
for any budget
sign IN
welcome back!