Help: FAQs, tutorials, videos, page index and more
Viewing:  Mar 21, 2019
Find-A-Code Focus Newsletter

2009 October Articles


Special Joint Announcement by AMBA, Find-A-Code, ChiroCode Institute, Medicfusion EMR and others

October 30, 2009
Special Joint Announcement by AMBA, Find-A-Code, ChiroCode Institute, Medicfusion EMR and others Webinar Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2009 Webinar Time: 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific Click here to attend online: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/299739458 Five... Read More

Codes updated for Q4 2009 Data is here including new ICD-9 code info!

October 01, 2009
Find-A-Code subscribers - All new Q4 Data is now accessible. Notice in the top right hand corner it will display your "user name - Viewing: 2009Q4" Find-A-Code Always Simple Fast and Current! Read More

To view more articles select a month from our "Articles by Month" list.

Or click here to view 100s more articles.

 

Poll

We want to continue to add tips to our code information pages. What type of tips would be most beneficial for you to see?

News Articles by Month
March 2019- 1
February 2019- 3
January 2019- 5
November 2018- 3
September 2018- 1
August 2018- 4
June 2018- 5
May 2018- 4
April 2018- 1
March 2018- 1
February 2018- 8
January 2018- 6
December 2017- 2
October 2017- 4
September 2017- 5
August 2017- 8
July 2017- 5
June 2017- 8
May 2017- 7
April 2017- 13
March 2017- 10
February 2017- 12
January 2017- 6
2016 - View
2015 - View
2014 - View
2013 - View
2012 - View
2011 - View
2010 - View
2009 - View
2008 - View

Free 28 Day Trial
No Credit Card Required
Pricing
Starting at $10/month
Sign In
Welcome back!